President : H. M. Jayanth 

Jayanth is a retired IT professional and has been actively working in the field of education for the past 10 years. 


Secretary :  B. Veena

Veena is an academic and  has a long standing  experience in the teaching profession. She is also a trained child psychologist. 


Trustee : Dr. Mruthunjaya

An orthopedic doctor by profession, Dr. Mruthunjaya is also the Head of Department of Orthopedics in J.S.S. Hospital. He has more than 30 yrs of teaching experience at J.S.S. Medical College.

Trustee :  Dr Vijaya

Dr. Vijaya is a pathologist by profession as well as the Head of Department of Pathology at J.S.S Hospital. She has more than 25 yrs of teaching experience at J.S.S Medical College.

Trustee : B. Rajamma

Rajamma has always had a passion for child well being and welfare. She is a homemaker and is active in many social welfare organisations. 


Trustee : N. C. Basavaraju

Basavaraju is a retired associate professor at the Civil Department of S.J.C.E, Mysore. He has also worked at Public Works Department.


Warning: Undefined array key "routine" in /home/eshwared/public_html/wp-content/plugins/notice-bar/inc/frontend/front-notice-bar.php on line 28
  1. School has reopened for classes 6th to 10th as per Govt of India / Karnataka guidelines.
  2. Admissions for the Academic Year 2021 - 2022 are open for all the classes from Pre Nursery to 9th Std.
  3. As per the guidelines given by Govt of India / Karnataka Fee collection for the Academic year 2020 -2021 has started, kindly make arrangement to pay the same at the earliest
  4. The fees can be deposited at the school office counter or directly paid to Karnataka Bank School account.
  5. All Parents and Children should adhere to the guidelines and take necessary precautions to avoid any spread of Covid 19 Virus.